The World Cafe Community

Hosting Conversations about Questions that Matter

Collectives in Action: The Art of Convening

Event Details

Collectives in Action: The Art of Convening

Time: July 29, 2010 from 12pm to 1pm
Location: Online: http://www.voiceamerica.com/voiceamerica/vepisode.aspx?aid=47626
Website or Map: http://www.voiceamerica.com/v…
Phone: 612-920-3039
Event Type: interview
Organized By: Cindy Wold
Latest Activity: Jul 27, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Craig Neal will be on the Marti Spiegelman show Thursday, July 29 at 12 Noon Pacific Time (1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern) on VoiceAmerica Business Channel. Listen live or listen to
the recording afterward!

LISTEN HERE:
http://www.voiceamerica.com/voiceamerica/vepisode.aspx?aid=47626

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Collectives in Action: The Art of Convening to add comments!

Join The World Cafe Community

Attending (1)

© 2019   Created by Amy Lenzo.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service