The World Cafe Community

Hosting Conversations about Questions that Matter

Introduction to World Cafe

Event Details

Introduction to World Cafe

Time: May 13, 2015 from 5:30am to 7:30am
Location: online
Event Type: world cafe signature learning program
Organized By: Your Hosts: Samatha Tan & Amy Lenzo
Latest Activity: May 13, 2015

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

This World Cafe Signature Learning Program is delivered online in a series of three two-hour sessions:

May 13/13, 19/20, 22/23
5:30 - 7:30pm Pacific
8:30 - 10:30pm Eastern
8:30 - 10:30am Hong Kong

(TIMING CONVENIENT FOR EVENINGS IN THE AMERICAS & MORNINGS IN AUSTRALIA/ASIA)

  • Learn about the history and global reach of the World Café
  • Become familiar with hosting etiquette and seven guiding principles of the World Café
  • Experience the "magic" of the World Café with a master host
  • Understand the contexts most suitable for a World Café
  • Get ideas and feedback on how a World Café could be useful in your organization or community.

Hosts: Samantha Tan & Amy Lenzo
(alternative economy options available)

For More Information and Registration

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Introduction to World Cafe to add comments!

Join The World Cafe Community

Attending (3)

Might attend (1)

© 2019   Created by Amy Lenzo.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service