The World Cafe Community

Hosting Conversations about Questions that Matter

World Café Signature Learning Program (English)

Event Details

World Café Signature Learning Program (English)

Time: August 23, 2011 at 9am to August 30, 2011 at 12pm
Location: online
Website or Map: http://www.theworldcafe.com/l…
Event Type: world café signature learning program
Organized By: Carlos Mota, Maria de los Angeles Cinta, and Amy Lenzo
Latest Activity: Aug 30, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Level One - Introduction to the World Café

  • Experience World Café with a master host
  • Become familiar with hosting etiquette and seven guiding principles of the World Café
  • Understand the contexts most suitable for a World Café
  • Get ideas and feedback on how a World Café could be useful in your organization or community

2 3-hour sessions, held via phone and online, in English
August 23rd & August 30th
9am - noon Pacific Time
Noon - 3pm Eastern Time
5pm - 8pm Greenwich Mean Time
Cost: $150.00 & phone charges
Register now or contact us for more information

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for World Café Signature Learning Program (English) to add comments!

Join The World Cafe Community

Attending (3)

Not Attending (2)

© 2019   Created by Amy Lenzo.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service